We ship our products to Ukraine and all over the world. We are waiting for your orders
Geritsy Natural Extract - All about Veselka
Close
Kiev Vasilkovskaya, 38, 2 office
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 Fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianrussianEnglishFrenchGermanspanishslovakpolishlithuanianbulgarianArabicCzechjapaneseChinese (Simplified)yiddish
gericii

Hericium Natural Extract

180.00UAH

Category: Tag: Product ID: 1554

Описание товара

Description and form of release: Herricia extract (Hericiumerinaceus), an auxiliary substance pharmacopoeial propylene glycol. Homogeneous transparent liquid of a golden color with a nutty smell. It is allowed to form a small amount of sludge at the bottom of the vial.

The form of the bottle is 30 ml.

The composition of the extract: contains vitamins B1 and B2, nicotinic acid and ergosterol (provitamin D2), inositol, lecithin and serine phospholipids, fatty acids, mineral components (potassium, calcium, phosphates), nucleotides and nucleosides, it contains 19 free amino acids, the vast majority of which are indispensable, ß-glucoxylan, glucoxylan-protein complex and galaxiglucan-protein complex (possess antitumor activity). The extract contains low-molecular compounds related to phenols - hercenes (32 aromatic substances in the body of the fungus are detected, which is much larger than even in comparison with shiitake) and fatty acids. Their use gives the same effect in the treatment of cancer as chemotherapy.

Basic properties and indications for use:

- Immunomodulator possesses powerful anti-cancer properties against tumors of the stomach, esophagus, liver, in the treatment of leukemia, etc.

- It is recommended to use during the period of chemotherapy and radiation therapy in order to improve the effectiveness of treatment and reduce side effects. (The effectiveness of chemical and radiotherapy is increased from 2 to 7 times).

- Recommended for the treatment of Alzheimer's disease, Parkinson's disease, senile dementia, multiple sclerosis, neurasthenia, neuroses, insomnia, depressive states (C, D, E, F, G and H hercenes stimulate the production of a protein called nerve cell growth factor (NGF) need a brain for the development and preservation of important sensory neurons).

- Recommended for recovery after heart attacks, strokes, with heart rhythm disturbances, chronic venous insufficiency.

- Immunomodulator, slows down the aging and degeneration of cells. Recommended for diseases with weakened immunity: allergies, AIDS, candidiasis, influenza, rheumatism, has anti-inflammatory effect, can be used for a long period to maintain immunity.

- Antioxidant, contributes to the restoration of the structure and function of damaged receptors of biological membranes, slows the development of atherosclerosis.

- Has antimicrobial activity against gram-positive bacteria, which allows using the drug as an antiseptic in inflammatory diseases.

- Promotes regeneration of the gastric mucosa in the treatment of gastritis, gastric ulcer and 12-duodenum, lung diseases, and as a stimulant of the function of the digestive system.

- Antifungal action.

- Removes toxins from the body, increases hemoglobin levels, stabilizes metabolism.

- Hepatoprotector in the treatment of fatty hepatitis, hepatitis, chronic bronchitis, problems with the genitourinary system.

- Reduces the level of sugar in the blood, so it is recommended for people with diabetes.

- Promotes the adsorption and metabolism of calcium in the body, the prevention of osteoporosis, activates the white sprout of the bone marrow, prevents the decrease in the number of leukocytes.

Dosing and Administration: take 10 drops under the tongue for 20-30 min before meals 2-3 times a day. The daily dose, the frequency of application and the duration of the course is determined by the doctor.

Contraindications: individual intolerance, children up to 12 years, not recommended for pregnant and breast feeding women. No toxic toxic reactions were detected.

Storage conditions: Store in a dry place protected from light and inaccessible to children at a temperature of 0 to 25 C. Shelf life 2 year. Do not use the product after the expiry date printed on the package.

Reviews

No reviews yet.

Be the first to leave a review for "Gericius Natural Extract"

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Мы отправляем нашу продукцию и по Украине, и во все страны мира. Ждем ваших заказов
Гериций Натуральний Экстракт - Все о Веселке
Close
г. Киев Васильковская, 38, офис 2
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianRussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishSlovakPolishLithuanianBulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)Yiddish
gericii

Гериций Натуральний Экстракт

180.00 грн

Категория: Метка: Product ID: 1554

Описание товара

Описание и форма выпуска: экстракт гериция (Hericiumerinaceus), вспомогательное вещество фармакопейный пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость золотистого цвета с ореховым запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона.

Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл.

Состав экстракта: содержит витамины В1 и В2,  никотиновую кислоту и эргостерол (провитамин D2), инозитольные, лецитиновые и сериновые фосфолипиды, жирные кислоты, минеральные компоненты (калий, кальций, фосфаты), нуклеотиды и нуклеозиды, в его составе обнаружено 19 свободных аминокислот, подавляющее большинство из которых являются незаменимыми, ß-глюкоксилан,  глюкоксилан-протеиновый комплекс и галаксилоглюкан-протеиновый комплекс (обладают противоопухолевой активностью). В составе экстракта присутствуют низкомолекулярные соединения, относящиеся к фенолам – гериценоны (выявлены 32 ароматические субстанции в теле гриба, что значительно больше даже по сравнению с шиитаке) и жирные кислоты. Их использование дает такой же эффект при лечении рака, как и химиотерапия.

Основные свойства и показания к применению:

— Иммуномодулятор обладает мощными противораковыми свойствами в отношении опухолей желудка, пищевода, печени, в лечении лейкемии и др.

— Рекомендовано использовать в период  химио- и  лучевой терапии с целью повышения эффективности лечения и уменьшения побочных эффектов (Эффективность химической и лучевой терапии при этом увеличивается от 2-х до 7-ми раз).

— Рекомендован при лечении болезни Альцгеймера, Паркинсона, старческого слабоумия, рассеянного склероза, неврастении, неврозах, бессоннице, депрессивных состояниях (гериценоны С, D, E, F, G и Н стимулируют производство белка, называемого фактором роста нервных клеток (NGF), которые необходимы мозгу для развития и сохранения важных сенсорных нейронов).

— Рекомендован при восстановлении после инфарктов, инсультов, при нарушениях сердечного ритма, хронической венозной недостаточности.

— Иммуномодулятор, замедляет процессы старения и дегенерации клеток. Рекомендован при заболеваниях с ослабленным иммунитетом: аллергии, СПИД, кандидоз, грипп, ревматизм, обладает противовоспалительным действием, может использоваться в течение длительного периода для поддержания иммунитета.

— Антиоксидант, способствует восстановлению структуры и функции поврежденных рецепторов биологических мембран, замедляет развитие атеросклероза.

— Обладает антимикробной активностью в отношении грамм-положительных бактерий, что позволяет использовать препарат в качестве антисептика при воспалительных заболеваниях.

— Способствует регенерации слизистой оболочки желудка  в лечении гастрита,  язвенной болезни желудка и 12-перстной кишки, заболеваний легких, а также в качестве стимулятора функции системы пищеварения.

— Противогрибковое действие.

— Выводит токсины из организма, повышает уровень гемоглобина,  стабилизирует обмен веществ.

— Гепатопротектор при лечении жировогогепатоза, гепатитов, хронических бронхитов, проблем с мочеполовой системой.

— Снижает уровень сахара в крови, поэтому рекомендуется больным сахарным  диабетом.

— Способствует адсорбции и метаболизму кальция в организме, профилактике остеопороза, активирует белый росток костного мозга, препятствует снижению количества лейкоцитов.

Способ применения и дозы: принимать по 10 капель под язык за 20-30 мин до еды 2-3 раза в день. Суточную дозу, кратность применения и длительность курса определяет врач.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость,  дети до 12 лет, не рекомендуется применять беременным и кормящим грудью женщинам. Побочные токсические реакции не выявлены.

Условия хранения: хранить в сухом защищенном от света и недоступном для детей месте при температуре от 0 до 25 С. Срок годности 2 года. Не следует использовать препарат после истечения срока годности, указанного на  упаковке.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Гериций Натуральний Экстракт”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *