We ship our products to Ukraine and all over the world. We are waiting for your orders
Archives Preparations from Veselka - All about Veselka
Close
Kiev Vasilkovskaya, 38, 2 office
(044) 331-74-44
(044) 257-01-01
(097) 231-74-44
(050) 331-74-44
(063) 187-78-78
+38(098) 583-85-85 (Viber)
+ 38 (093) 688-25-88 (WhatsApp, Telegram)
info@fungodoctor.com.ua
UkrainianrussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishslovakpolishlithuanianbulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)yiddish

Preparations from Veselka

Showing all 5 results

  • veselka-kapsuli

    Spring Capsule

    Description Veselka Active substances • polysaccharides, • peptides, • hydrogen sulfide, • aldehyde, • melanins, • vitamins of group B, • micro- and macroelements, • unsaturated fatty acids. Pharmacological action - antitumor; - activation of antiviral immunity - reduces high blood pressure in people with hypertension; - elimination of cholesterol from the body; - Regulatory and normalizing effects on the endocrine [...]

    270.00 UAH BUY
  • veselka-extrakt

    Veselka concentrated extract

    Description Veselka concentrated extract Description and form of the release: Extract of mushroom veselka (Phallus impudicus), auxiliary substance propylene glycol. Homogeneous transparent liquid of light brown color with a weak specific odor. It is allowed to form a small amount of sludge at the bottom of the vial. The form of the bottle is 30 ml. The extract composition: polysaccharides, phytoncides, phytosteroids, amino acids, melanins, organic acids, including fatty polyunsaturated, flavonoids, [...]

    200.00 UAH BUY
  • Veselka, panna, mushroom Veselka, oncoprotector, restoration, regeneration, prevention, treatment, restoration, regeneration, prevention, treatment, natural, oncology, cancer, fibroids, fibromyoma, polysaccharides, betaglucans, natural, Veselka, panna, mushroom Veselka, oncoprotector, restoration, regeneration, prevention, treatment, natural, oncology, cancer, myoma, fibromyoma, polysaccharides, betaglucans, natural, Veselka, panna, grzyb Veselka, onkoprotektor, odbudowa, regeneracja, zapobieganie, leczenie, naturalne, onkologia, rak, mięśniak, wolislany, , panna, fungus fungus, oncoprotector, renewal, regeneration, prophylaxis, prevention, natural, oncology, cancer, myoma, fibromyoma, polysaccharidi, betaglucan, more natural.

    Powdered powder 30 g

    The fungus Veselka vulgaris contains proteins, fats, carbohydrates (including mushroom polysaccharides), vitamins, mineral salts, volatile and other biologically active substances. Violet volatile fungicides have a detrimental effect on most pathogenic bacteria and viruses (including herpes viruses, influenza, hepatitis viruses), polysaccharides have a strong antitumor effect. It has anti-inflammatory, wound healing, anti-allergic effect, reduces blood pressure. Improves metabolism [...]

    380.00 UAH BUY
  • Veselka elixir

    Veselka elixir

    Description Veselka elixir Release form and description: 40% alcohol solution 100 ml. Homogeneous transparent liquid light brown color with a tint to greenish, with a slight specific smell. Allowed to form a small amount of sediment at the bottom of the bottle. Vials are packed in cartons. The composition of the elixir "Veselka": Veselka mushroom tincture (Phallus impudicus), obtained from the fungus in the egg stage. Processed by special energy […]

    320.00 UAH BUY
  • veselka, svechi, onkologia, fun, candles, oncology.

    Suppositories Veselka

    Description Fungosvechi Veselka Ingredient composition of suppositories provides a complex antitumor, restoring effect, the components of the composition interfere with the development of concomitant changes in the body. Fungosveci Veselka are used for: - Malignant and benign formations; - Myomas and fibromiomas; - The polyp; - Sexual infectious diseases of the latent type; - Inflammation of the uterine appendages; - Endometriosis; - Gynecological diseases. Candles Veselka recommended for cracks anus, treatment [...]

    130.00 UAH BUY

Мы отправляем нашу продукцию и по Украине, и во все страны мира. Ждем ваших заказов
Архивы Препараты из Веселки - Все о Веселке
Close
г. Киев Васильковская, 38, офис 2
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianRussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishSlovakPolishLithuanianBulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)Yiddish

Препараты из Веселки

Showing all 6 results

  • veselka-kapsuli

    Веселка капсулы

    Описание Веселка Действующие вещества •    полисахариды, •    пептиды, •    сероводород, •    альдегид, •    меланины, •    витамины группы В, •    микро- и макроэлементы, •    ненасыщенные жирные кислоты. Фармакологическое действие  — противоопухолевое;  — активизации противовирусного иммунитета  — снижает высокое артериальное давление у людей с гипертонией;  — выведение холестерина из организма;  — регулирующее и нормализующее воздействие на эндокринную […]

    250.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • veselka-extrakt

    Веселка концентрированный экстракт

      Описание Веселка концентрированный экстракт Описание и форма выпуска: Экстракт гриба веселка (Phallus impudicus), вспомогательное вещество пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость светло- коричневого цвета со слабым специфическим запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл. Состав экстракта: полисахариды, фитонциды, фитостероиды, аминокислоты, меланины, органические кислоты, в том числе жирные полиненасыщенные, флавоноиды, […]

    180.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • veselka-krem

    Веселка крем

    Описание Веселка крем Лечебное действие Веселки обыкновенной (Phallus impudicus) было известно с древних времен – ею лечили (наружное применение) различные суставные и кожные заболевания, трудно заживляемые раны, различные язвы, фурункулезы, тромбофлебиты, варикозы и др. Действительно, научные изыскания подтвердили это ― в Веселке обыкновенной (Phallus impudicus) обнаружено множество веществ, которые имеют явный лечебный эффект, например, полисахариды, […]

    305.00 грн Под заказ
  • veselka-porosok

    Веселка порошок 10 г

    Целебные свойства: Биохимикам удалось выделить в структуре гриба высокую концентрацию фитонцидов, помогающих справиться с любыми вирусами и даже успешно противостоящих вирусу СПИДа. Гриб  стимулирует выработку в человеческом организме замечательных клеток — лимфоцитов и белков  перфоринов, которые являются эффективными  убийцами атипичных, злокачественных, раковых клеток. Применяется он при  таких видах злокачественных новообразований,  как: лейкоз, саркома, меланома и […]

    120.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • эликсир гриба веселка

    Веселка эликсир

    Описание Веселка эликсир Форма выпуска и описание:  40%  спиртовой    раствор  100 мл. Однородная  прозрачная  жидкость  светло-коричневого цвета с оттенком до зеленоватого, со слабым специфическим запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Флаконы упакованы в картонные коробки. Состав эликсира  «Веселка»: Настойка  гриба  Веселка (Phallus impudicus), получена из гриба в стадии яйца. Обработана специальным энергетическим […]

    300.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • veselka-svechi

    Фунгосвечи Веселка

    Описание Фунгосвечи Веселка Ингредиентный состав суппозиториев оказывает комплексное противоопухолевое, восстанавливающее воздействие, компоненты состава препятствуют развитию сопутствующих изменений организма. Фунгосвечи Веселка применяются при: — Злокачественных и доброкачественных образованиях; — Миомах и фибромиомах; — Полипах; — Половых инфекционных заболеваниях скрытого типа; — Воспалении придатков матки; — Эндометриозе; — Гинекологических заболеваниях. Свечи Веселка рекомендованы при трещинах ануса, лечении […]

    100.00 грн КУПИТЬ