We ship our products to Ukraine and all over the world. We are waiting for your orders
Payment and delivery - All about Veselka
Close
Kiev Vasilkovskaya, 38, 2 office
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 Fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianrussianEnglishFrenchGermanspanishslovakpolishlithuanianbulgarianArabicCzechjapaneseChinese (Simplified)yiddish

Payment and delivery

Order products

Orders are accepted daily seven days a week. Consultations - daily with 10: 00 for 18: 00. If the consultant is not online, you can leave your message on the site, we will contact you as soon as possible. Your orders are processed from Monday to Friday, with 10: 00 to 18: 00, day-to-day or the next day.

Delivery

In Ukraine

- Delivery to your New Mail department. The delivery is carried out to the designated New Mail department in your city. Payment for delivery is made upon receipt of the goods, which is carried out according to the tariffs of the carrier or on a prepayment.

- Address delivery by courier in Kiev. Courier delivery in Kiev is carried out on the day of the order or the day after we receive the order on weekdays after 18-00, or on weekends as agreed. The order is paid in cash to the courier upon receipt. The cost of delivery is 50 UAH.

- Delivery through the Ukrposhta branch. In this case, the order will go longer, but the shipping cost will be cheaper.

- Pickup. You can pick up your order at the address: Kiev, ul. Vasilkovskaya 38, office 2 with mon. to Fri. from 10-00 to 18-00, Center for Fungotherapy, Bioregulation and Ayurveda. Refer to the Contacts section for directions.

Outside Ukraine

- the method of delivery of products outside Ukraine is agreed with the customer individually. Our manager will contact you and clarify all the details of the shipment.

Order payment

You can pay by bank transfer to the bank card or in the office of the Center for Fungotherapy, Bioregulation and Ayurveda. The card will be given to you by our manager. You can pay by cash on delivery, when you receive the goods in the New Post Office or Ukrposhta.

Мы отправляем нашу продукцию и по Украине, и во все страны мира. Ждем ваших заказов
Оплата и доставка - Все о Веселке
Close
г. Киев Васильковская, 38, офис 2
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianRussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishSlovakPolishLithuanianBulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)Yiddish

Оплата и доставка

Заказ продукции

Заказы принимаются ежедневно без выходных. Консультации — ежедневно с 10:00 по 18:00. Если консультальтант находится не онлайн, вы можете оставить ваше сообщение на сайте, мы свяжемся с вами максимально быстро. Реализация ваших заказов производится с понедельника по пятницу, с 10:00 до 18:00, день-в день или на следующий день.

Доставка

По Украине

Доставка в ваше отделение Новой почты. Доставка осуществляется в указанное вами отделение Новой почты в вашем городе. Оплата доставки производится при получении товара, которая осуществляется согласно тарифов перевозчика или по предоплате.

Адресная доставка курьером по г. Киеву. Курьерская доставка по Киеву осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий день после получения нами заказа в будние дни после 18-00, либо в выходные дни по договоренности. Оплата заказа производится наличными курьеру при получении. Стоимость доставки сотавляет 45 грн.

Доставка через отделение Укрпошты. В этом случае заказ будет идти дольше,  но стоимость доставки будет дешевле.

Самовывоз. Вы можете забрать ваш заказ по адресу: г. Киев, ул. Васильковская 38, офис 2  с пн. по пт. с 10-00 до 18-00, Центр фунготерапии, биорегуляции и аюрведы.  Схему проезда смотрите в разделе Контакты.

За пределы Украины

— способ доставки продукции за пределы Украины согласовывается с заказчиком индивидуально. С вами свяжется наш менеджер и уточнит все детали отправки.

Оплата заказа

Вы можете оплатить заказ денежным переводом на банковскую карту или в офисе Центра фунготерапии, биорегуляции и аюрведы. Данные карты вам сообщит наш менеджер. Возможна оплата наложенным платежем, при получении товара в отделении Новой почты или Укрпочты.