We ship our products to Ukraine and all over the world. We are waiting for your orders
Archives Therapeutic mushrooms - All about Veselka
Close
Kiev Vasilkovskaya, 38, 2 office
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 Fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianrussianEnglishFrenchGermanspanishslovakpolishlithuanianbulgarianArabicCzechjapaneseChinese (Simplified)yiddish

Medicinal Mushrooms

Showing all 8 results

  • gericii

    Hericium Natural Extract

    Description and release form: Hericia extract (Hericiumerinaceus), auxiliary substance Pharmacopoeia propylene glycol. Uniform transparent liquid of golden color with nut smell. Allowed to form a small amount of sediment at the bottom of the bottle. Form release bottle 30 ml. The composition of the extract: contains vitamins B1 and B2, nicotinic acid and ergosterol (provitamin D2), inositol, lecithin and serine phospholipids, fatty acids, mineral components (potassium, […]

    180.00 UAH BUY
  • koprinus_for_web

    Koprinus concentrated extract

    Extract of the fungus coprinus (Coprinus comatus), auxiliary substance propylene glycol. Homogeneous transparent brown liquid. Allowed to form a small amount of sediment at the bottom of the bottle. Form release bottle 30 ml. The composition of the extract: polysaccharides, tetraethylthiuram disulfide, phytoncides, many essential amino acids, lipids, mostly represented by unsaturated fatty acids, flavonoids, antioxidants, vitamins B, C, mineral components and microelements. Basic properties and [...]

    180.00 UAH BUY
  • lisichka2

    Chanterelles

    Infestation; Liver disease: obesity, cirrhosis, hepatitis; viral diseases; autoimmune diseases, bronchial asthma; adjunct in oncology; pancreas inflammation; ophthalmological diseases; psoriasis, eczema

    150.00 UAH BUY
  • maytake_for_web_kk

    Meitake concentrated extract

    Meytake mushroom extract (Grifola frondosa), auxiliary substance propylene glycol. Uniform transparent liquid for internal use of light brown color with a slight specific smell. Allowed to form a small amount of sediment at the bottom of the bottle. Form release bottle 30 ml. The composition of the extract: contains a polysaccharide β-glucan, which has a unique spatial structure - β-l, 3 / l, 6-D-glucan, which received its own name griffolan. The extract contains proteins, glycosides, [...]

    180.00 UAH BUY
  • muhomor_for_web

    Amanita concentrate extract

    Amanita muscaria extract (amanita muscaria), auxiliary substance propylene glycol. Homogeneous transparent brownish liquid with a hue intensity depending on the concentration of the drug with a slight specific fungal odor. Allowed to form a small amount of sediment at the bottom of the bottle. Form release bottle 30 ml. The composition of the extract: potent alkaloids of the fungus: muscarine, muscaridin, mycoatropin, muscarufin, the complex compound muscimol, muskone and ibotenic acid. [...]

    180.00 UAH BUY
  • smorchok__for_inte

    Morning concentrated extract

    Extract of fungus morel (Morchella esculenta), an auxiliary substance propylene glycol. Homogeneous transparent liquid of intense brown color with a pleasant characteristic odor. It is allowed to form a small amount of sludge at the bottom of the vial. The form of the bottle is 30 ml. The composition of the extract: contains a large number of vitamins B1, B2, C, D, PP, A, a significant amount of trace elements, primarily metals: Ag, Al, As, B, Ca, Cd, Cr, Cu, [...]

    180.00 UAH BUY
  • strochok_for_inter

    A line of concentrated extract

    Description and form of production: Extract of fungus stitch (Gyromitra esculenta), auxiliary substance propylene glycol. Homogeneous transparent liquid of brown color with a pleasant mushroom smell. It is allowed to form a small amount of sludge at the bottom of the vial. The form of the bottle is 30 ml. The composition of the extract: contains polysaccharide CT-4, analogous to chondroitin, an antirheumatic substance similar in action to cortisone, having a powerful anti-inflammatory effect, vitamins of group B, [...]

    180.00 UAH BUY
  • chaga__for_interne

    Chaga extract concentrated

    Instructions Extract of CHAGA Description and release form: Extract of the fungus chaga (Inonotus obliquus), auxiliary substance propylene glycol. A homogeneous transparent liquid of a pronounced brown color with a slight specific odor. Allowed to form a small amount of sediment at the bottom of the bottle. Form release bottle 30 ml. The composition of the extract: contains a large number of biologically active substances, among which are water-soluble pigments, pterins and polysaccharides, destructively acting on […]

    180.00 UAH BUY

Мы отправляем нашу продукцию и по Украине, и во все страны мира. Ждем ваших заказов
Архивы Лечебные грибы - Все о Веселке
Close
г. Киев Васильковская, 38, офис 2
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianRussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishSlovakPolishLithuanianBulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)Yiddish

Лечебные грибы

Showing all 8 results

  • gericii

    Гериций Натуральний Экстракт

    Описание и форма выпуска: экстракт гериция (Hericiumerinaceus), вспомогательное вещество фармакопейный пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость золотистого цвета с ореховым запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл. Состав экстракта: содержит витамины В1 и В2,  никотиновую кислоту и эргостерол (провитамин D2), инозитольные, лецитиновые и сериновые фосфолипиды, жирные кислоты, минеральные компоненты (калий, […]

    180.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • koprinus_for_web

    Копринус концентрированный экстракт

    Экстракт гриба копринус (Coprinus comatus), вспомогательное вещество пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость коричневого цвета. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл. Состав экстракта: полисахариды, тетраэтилтиурамдисульфид , фитонциды, многие незаменимые аминокислоты, липиды, в большинстве представленные  непредельными жирными кислотами, флавоноиды, антиоксиданты, витамины группы В, С, минеральные компоненты и микроелементы. Основные свойства и […]

    180.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • lisichka2

    Лисички

    Заражение паразитами; заболевания печени: ожирение, цирроз, гепатит; вирусные заболевания; аутоиммунные заболевания, бронхиальная астма; вспомогательное средство при онкологии; воспаление поджелудочной железы; офтальмологические заболевания; псориаз, экзема

    150.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • maytake_for_web_kk

    Мейтаке концентрированный экстракт

    Экстракт гриба мейтаке (Grifola frondosa), вспомогательное вещество пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость для внутреннего применения светло-коричневого цвета со слабым специфическим запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл. Состав экстракта: содержит  полисахарид β- глюкан, имеющий неповторимую пространственную структуру — β-l,3/l,6-D-глюкан, получивший собственное название грифолан. В состав экстракта входят белки, гликозиды, […]

    180.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • muhomor_for_web

    Мухомор концентрированный экстракт

    Экстракт гриба мухомор (Amanita muscaria), вспомогательное вещество пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость коричневатого цвета с интенсивностью оттенка  в зависимости от концентрации препарата со слабым специфическим грибным запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл. Состав экстракта: сильнодействующие алкалоиды гриба: мускарин, мускаридин, микоатропин, мускаруфин, комплексное соединение мусцимола, мусказона и иботеновой кислоты. […]

    180.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • smorchok__for_inte

    Сморчок концентрированный экстракт

    Экстракт гриба сморчка (Morchella esculenta), вспомогательное вещество пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость интенсивно-коричневого цвета приятным характерным запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл. Состав экстракта: содержит большое количество витаминов B1, B2, C,D,PP, A, значительное количество микроэлементов, в первую очередь – металлов: Ag, Al, As, B, Ca, Cd, Cr, Cu, […]

    180.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • strochok_for_inter

    Строчок концентрированный экстракт

    Описание и форма выпуска: Экстракт гриба строчка (Gyromitra esculenta), вспомогательное вещество пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость коричневого цвета с приятным грибным запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл. Состав экстракта: содержит полисахарид CT-4, аналогичный хондроитину, противоревматическое вещество, сходное по действию с кортизоном, обладающее мощным противовоспалительным действием, витамины группы B, […]

    180.00 грн КУПИТЬ
  • chaga__for_interne

    Чага экстракт концентрированный

    Инструкция Экстракт ЧАГА Описание и форма выпуска: Экстракт гриба чага(Inonotus obliquus), вспомогательное вещество пропиленгликоль. Однородная прозрачная жидкость выраженного коричневого цвета со слабым специфическим запахом. Допускается образование небольшого количества осадка на дне флакона. Форма выпуска флакон 30 мл. Состав экстракта: содержит большое количество биологически активных  веществ, среди которых водорастворимые пигменты, птерины и полисахариды, губительно действующие на […]

    180.00 грн КУПИТЬ