We ship our products to Ukraine and all over the world. We are waiting for your orders
Archives Video - All about Veselka
Close
Kiev Vasilkovskaya, 38, 2 office
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 Fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianrussianEnglishFrenchGermanspanishslovakpolishlithuanianbulgarianArabicCzechjapaneseChinese (Simplified)yiddish

Veselka - the fastest growing mushroom

Veselka is the most mysterious mushroom of our forests. It is also the most famous mushroom - it is in the Guinness Book of Records as a record holder in growth, its foot grows in 5 mm per minute. Although he lives a short time - one, two days. Video from ...

READ MORE

Why and how to cure cancer mushrooms

Oncological diseases in the modern world are one of the first places in mortality. The classical method of chemotherapy very much undermines immunity, doctors say. Therefore, experts recommend together with the classic methods of combating the disease ...

READ MORE

Cure Cancer Mushrooms

Lecture on the treatment of cancer by fungi. Tells the doctor of alternative medicine of the Center of fungotherapy, bioregulation and ayurveda Sokolenko Alexander Nikiforovich. The center treats many diseases, but the main specialization is oncology treatment ...

READ MORE

Treatment of cancer with fungi. Fungotherapy

Fungotherapy - the science of mushroom treatment, which came to us from the East. In China and other countries of the East, many diseases have been successfully treated for a long time by such famous mushrooms as Shiitake, Reishi, Meitake, Muer and others. But our domestic ...

READ MORE

Мы отправляем нашу продукцию и по Украине, и во все страны мира. Ждем ваших заказов
Архивы Видео - Все о Веселке
Close
г. Киев Васильковская, 38, офис 2
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianRussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishSlovakPolishLithuanianBulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)Yiddish

Веселка — самый быстрорастущий гриб

Веселка  — самый загадочный гриб наших лесов. Это еще и самый знаменитый гриб — он в Книге рекордов Гиннеса как рекордсмен по росту, его ножка растет по 5 мм в минуту. Хотя и живет он недолго — один, два дня. Видеосюжет из...

READ MORE

Почему и как грибы лечат рак

Онкологические заболевания в современном мире на одном из первых мест по смертности. Классический метод химиотерапии очень подрывает иммунитет, говорят врачи. Поэтому специалисты рекомендуют вместе с классическими методами борьбы с недугом...

READ MORE

Лечебные грибы Белоруссии. Гриб Веселка. Передача Контуры,

В Белорусии растет много лечебных грибов — чага, лисички, веселка. Лечебные грибы действуют как мощные иммуномудуляторы, выводят из организма ядовитые тосины и шлаки. Слизью от гриба веселка можно избавиться от многих кожных заболеваний...

READ MORE

Вылечить рак грибами

Лекция о лечении рака грибами. Рассказывает врач нетрадиционной медицины Центра фунготерапии, биорегуляции и аюрведы Соколенко Александр Никифорович. Центр лечит многие заболевания, но основная специализация — это  лечение онкологических...

READ MORE

Лечение рака грибами. Фунготерапия

Фунготерапия — наука о лечении грибами, пришедшая к нам из Востока. В Китае и других странах востока давно и успешно лечат множество заболеваний такими извесными грибами как Шиитаке, Рейши, мейтаке, Муэр и другими. Но наши отечественные...

READ MORE