We ship our products to Ukraine and all over the world. We are waiting for your orders
Veselka buy wholesale - All about Veselka
Close
Kiev Vasilkovskaya, 38, 2 office
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 Fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianrussianEnglishFrenchGermanspanishslovakpolishlithuanianbulgarianArabicCzechjapaneseChinese (Simplified)yiddish

Veselka - dried mushroom egg can be bought in bulk

veselka_suhoi

Packaging 1 kg - cost 2500 UAH

Packaging 1 kg - when buying from 10 kg - the cost of 1750 UAH

The Latin name of the fungus is Phallusimpudicus, the literary name is Veselka. In people it is called panna, smelly morel, fucking mushroom, sraptor, etc. He grows mainly in the deciduous and mixed forests of Ukraine and Belarus from June to November.

It takes two months, in the egg, and then some sort of reactive force pushes it upward for 10-15 minutes. Egg from which grows a mushroom, white, diameter from 3 to 12, see Mushroom height from 10 to 35, see.

In the XX century the mushroom of Veselka caused a sensation. Biochemists have found in it a high concentration of phytoncides, which are capable of destroying any viruses. Veselka also stimulates the production of perforins and lymphocytes by the human body, which kill cancer cells.

Thanks to its amazing regenerative properties, fungus Veselka is widely used in folk medicine - it treats any stage of cancer, trophic ulcers, gastrointestinal diseases, inflammation of the kidneys, liver and pancreas, cardiovascular diseases, hypertension, after stroke, joint diseases, benign tumors, brain tumors and autoimmune diseases. The whole mushroom is used for treatment, but the most useful is mucus, which is found in the egg of the fungus and which is called “earth oil”. This is one of the mushrooms that can be eaten raw.

Useful properties of the fungus mushroom are preserved when the eggs are properly dried. In the temperature range from 35 degrees to 45 degrees Celsius. For medical use only Phallusimpudicus eggs are used. Raw dried fungus is used for the manufacture of medicines (capsules, tablets, powders), alcoholic liquors, candles, creams, balms, ointments, water-based tinctures and other things.

Veselka mushroom can be used:

  • In order to inhibit the development of cysts, benign and malignant tumors of various localization. Increases the production of perforin by the human body, thereby activating lymphocytes, destroying changes in the cell organs, including malignant nature;
  • To improve the protective properties of the body, helps to recover from serious illnesses, complicated operations, radiation exposure;
  • It acts as an antibacterial, antiviral and anti-inflammatory agent; is used in the treatment of viral hepatitis, herpesvirus infection and papillomas;
  • Contains natural antihistamines, used in the treatment of allergic diseases and edematous conditions;
  • It helps in the treatment of hormonal disorders in men and women, has a positive effect on male potency, is a powerful aphrodisiac;
  • Systematic use of the fungus can reduce cholesterol in the blood, reduce blood pressure in hypertension;
  • It is included in complex treatment and prophylactic programs for diseases of the cardiovascular system, including after myocardial infarction and stroke;
  • Has a positive effect in the treatment of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, liver, kidneys;
  • Promotes healing of wounds, peptic, trophic ulcers and erosions, which is used in surgical, gynecological and dermatological practice, as well as in the treatment of ulcerative defects in the mucous membrane of the stomach and intestines.

For purchase, please contact:

Telephone: + 380 (50) 504 77 68

email: papaxo1949@gmail.com

Shake Sergey Vladimirovich

Мы отправляем нашу продукцию и по Украине, и во все страны мира. Ждем ваших заказов
Веселка купить оптом - Все о Веселке
Close
г. Киев Васильковская, 38, офис 2
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianRussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishSlovakPolishLithuanianBulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)Yiddish

 

Веселка — сушеное яйцо гриба можно купить оптом

 

veselka_suhoi

Расфасовка 1 кг – стоимостью 2500 грн

Расфасовка 1 кг – при покупке от 10 кг – стоимость 1750 грн

Латинское название гриба — Phallusimpudicus, литературное — Веселка. В народе его называют панна, вонючий сморчок, чертов гриб, срамотник, и т.п. Растет он преимущественно в лиственных и смешанных лесах Украины и Беларуси с июня по ноябрь.

Формируется два месяца, в яйце, а потом будто какая-то реактивная сила выталкивает его наверх за 10-15 минут. Яйцо, из которого вырастает гриб, белого цвета, диаметром от 3 до 12 см. Высота гриба от 10 до 35 см.

В XX веке гриб Веселка вызвал сенсацию. Биохимики обнаружили в нем высокую концентрацию фитонцидов, которые способны уничтожать любые вирусы. Также Веселка стимулирует вырабатывание перфоринов и лимфоцитов организмом человека, которые убивают раковые клетки.

Благодаря удивительным регенеративным свойствам гриб веселка широко применяется в народной медицине — им лечат любые стадии рака, трофические язвы, заболевания ЖКТ, воспаление почек, печени и поджелудочной железы, сердечнососудистые заболевания, гипертонию, после инсультные состояния, суставные болезни, доброкачественные опухоли, опухоли мозга и аутоиммунные заболевания. Для лечения используется весь гриб, но самой полезной считается слизь, которая находится в яйце гриба и которую называют «земляное масло». Это один из грибов, которые можно употреблять в сыром виде.

Полезные свойства гриба веселка сохраняются при правильной сушке яиц. В диапазоне температур от 35 градусов до 45 градусов цельсия.  Для  применения в медицинских целях используются только яйца гриба Phallusimpudicus. Сырье сушеного гриба используют для изготовления медицинских препаратов (капсул, таблеток, порошков), спиртоводочных настоек, свечей, кремов, бальзамов, мазей, настоек на водной основе и прочего.

Гриб Веселка может применяться:

  • С целью угнетания развития кист, доброкачественных и злокачественных опухолей различной локализации. Повышает выработку организмом человека перфоринов, благодаря чему активируются  лимфоциты, уничтожающие изменения в клетке органов, в том числе злокачественной природы;
  • Для повышения защитных свойств организма, помогает восстанавливаться после тяжелых болезней, сложных операций, радиационного воздействия;
  • Действует как антибактериальное, противовирусное и противовоспалительное средство; применяется в лечении вирусных гепатитов, герпес- вирусной инфекции и папиллом;
  • Содержит природные антигистаминные вещества, используется в лечении аллергических  заболеваний и отечных состояний;
  • Помогает в лечении гормональных нарушений у мужчин  и женщин, положительно влияет на мужскую потенцию, является мощным афродизиаком;
  • Систематическое употребление гриба позволяет снизить уровень холестерина в крови, уменьшить артериальное давление при гипертонии;
  • Входит в комплексные лечебно-профилактические программы при заболеваниях сердечно сосудистой системы, в том числе после перенесенных инфарктов миокарда и инсультов;
  • Оказывает положительное влияние в лечении заболеваний желудочно кишечного тракта, печени, почек;
  • Способствует заживлению ран, пептических, трофических язв и эрозий, что применяется в хирургической, гинекологической и дерматологической практике, а также в лечении язвенных дефектов слизистой оболочки желудка и кишечника.

По вопросам приобретения обращайтесь:

Телефон: +380 (50) 504 77 68

email: papaxo1949@gmail.com

Ходун Сергей Владимирович