We ship our products to Ukraine and all over the world. We are waiting for your orders
Mushroom Veselka - tincture, ointment, cooking recipes, application - All about Veselka
Close
Kiev Lomonosov, 29, office 35B
(044) 331-74-44
(097) 231-74-44
(050) 331-74-44
(063) 187-78-78
+38(098) 583-85-85 (Viber)
+ 38 (093) 688-25-88 (WhatsApp, Telegram)
info@fungodoctor.com.ua
UkrainianrussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishslovakpolishlithuanianbulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)yiddish
Veselka mushroom - tincture, ointment, recipes, application Previous item Relatives Funnies ... Next item Why does he treat the mushroom mushroom?

Veselka mushroom - tincture, ointment, recipes, application

When preparing tinctures, the mushrooms need to be ground, since the cellulose from which the cell membranes are composed, does not let even alcohol pass, so in order to make the tincture qualitative and efficient to grind any fungus, it is necessary as small as possible. Second, gentle polysaccharides of fungi are destroyed by alcohol, so the less degrees in vodka, the better.

Recipe 1

Tincture for drinking and rubbing

Veselka eggs (3-5 pieces). Wash with a toothbrush, dry on a towel, put in a glass liter jar and fill with a 20% alcohol solution (dissolve vodka with raw spring water). Refrigerate for 10 days. If the eggs are not "spread" in the solution, then pierce them with a wooden stick and stir. Store in a refrigerator or cellar. This tincture can be used for the prevention of viral diseases and as an immunostimulant, it can be rubbed on a patient with flu or colds. In case of joint diseases Veselka acts as an immunomodulator. Tincture in the form of a compress can be applied to sore spots for 2-3 hours.

Recipe 2

Five eggs of veselka are put in a liter jar and pour half a liter of fresh flower honey, put on 10 days in the refrigerator. Take an 1 teaspoon before eating, dissolving in the mouth.

Recipe 3

Daily for nine days to eat one raw egg veselka: half an egg in the morning and in the afternoon. Eggs can be stored closed in a glass jar in the refrigerator, but make sure not to sprout: there are more mature at first. You can freeze them, but the defrosted egg must be used immediately (do not re-freeze).

Recipe 4

Tincture and ointment for nodagra and rheumatism

You can take eggs that have just germinated, along with the leg and cap, carefully folded into a jar, close the lid, because the smell of the veselka is too stable. At home, pour an 20-degree vodka to cover the mushroom. Later you can add a few more sprouted mushrooms. This tincture is useful for the treatment of gout, rheumatism, etc. To rub into sore spots before going to bed, it is warm to wrap.

Ointment. Pour over ripe (green) caps with melted (50 degrees) unsalted interior fat (lard). For 10 caps - 200 grams of fat (you can cook a smaller amount, observing this proportion - depending on the number of mushrooms found). Insist 48 hours. Store the finished ointment in the refrigerator.

Recipe 5

RџSЂRё RіRёRїRμSЂS,RѕRЅRёRё

Take 1 tablespoon of tincture in the morning 30 minutes before meals, after a month take a 10-day break. The course of treatment is 3 months, twice a year. With merry use mushroom raincoat, mushroom umbrella, mushroom ram

We also offer you other recipes

Tincture of the ordinary for domestic use

1 sachet (3 grams of veselka powder) pour 200 milliliters of vodka and leave in the refrigerator for two weeks. There is no need to filter - the longer it costs, the more healthful. Take from 1 teaspoon to 3 tablespoons, depending on the disease. For example, in order to lower blood pressure in malignant hypertension, just 1 teaspoon of this tincture 2 times a day is enough.

Tincture of the ordinary for outdoor use

3 gram of gumbo powder (one dessert spoon) pour 100 milliliters of vodka and insist for two weeks in the refrigerator. You do not need to filter.

Treat ulcers 2 times a day, but only lotions, not compresses.

Tincture from the mushroom mushroom is very effective in the treatment of benign tumors, with

  • fibroids, fibroids, uterine myomas,
  • adenoma of the prostate,
  • zobe,
  • cancer.

It is used in the treatment of hypertension, it displays cholesterol.

Veselka Ordinary grows only in the wild, so it has a particularly strong therapeutic antitumor effect, compared with other higher fungi grown artificially.

Application of tincture from mushroom Veselka

Depending on the disease, take 1 tea to 3 tablespoons 2-3 times per day for 20 minutes before meals.

Drinking once a year tincture Veselka, you will rid yourself of the danger of getting cancer. In the first year, you need to spend on drink 3 courses, in the second - 2, and then - 1 course.

It is recommended to use the mushroom tincture for preventive purposes for men after 25 years of age and older, as well as for people who have undergone surgery, and those who have already been diagnosed with vegetative-vascular dystonia.

You can not start immediately taking 2-3 tablespoons, in some cases and 1 tablespoon, due to the fact that the substances of the fungus begin to act sharply, for example, on cancer cells, and can cause pain, since there is a very sharp effect on the tumor ...

Begin the course with 1 a teaspoon, gradually increasing the dose.

Very effective in the treatment of cancer and benign tumors (also in fibroids, uterine myomas, prostate adenoma, goiter) apply tincture mushroom Jolly. Take 1 tablespoon 3 times a day with cancer and 2 times a day with benign tumors 30 days, washing a raw fresh egg or 1 teaspoon of honey. Then they take a break for 2 weeks, then again take 30 days and make a break already for 3 weeks. To be treated it is necessary for a long time, but after each course the break should be increased for a week (at least it is necessary to pass 3 course).

Promotes lower blood pressure (hypertension), just 1 teaspoon of this tincture is enough 2 once a day. Also veselka displays and cholesterol.

In the treatment of fungus veselka external diseases: skin cancer, psoriasis, burns, frostbite, varicose veins, as well as hemorrhoids, radiculitis, rheumatism, gout etc. Tincture is simultaneously drunk on a dessert spoon in the morning and in the evening and is used for lotions, compresses, trays, grindings.

With bronchitis, fever, otitis, angina, coughing, runny nose, as well as with cystitis, conjunctivitis Tincture is taken during 1-2 weeks by 1 teaspoon 2 times a day.

Also for the treatment of influenza, a cold tincture veselka lubricate the nostrils (outside), the area around them, the frontal and maxillary sinuses above the eyebrows.

With dysentery, diarrhea, food poisoning the healing "sandwich" quickly helps: a piece of bread is moistened with a tincture of veselka (or smeared with the mucus of a mushroom) and eaten.

With gastritis of various forms, with ulcer of the stomach, when the kidneys are aching, with abdominal pain, with gout and polyarthritis - within a month, 1 teaspoon of this tincture 2 times a day.

When cervical erosion use cotton swabs, moistened in tincture veselki, diluted in the ratio 1: 2 warm chamomile infusion. This solution is suitable for syringing, as well as for enemas with hemorrhoids.

With mastopathy half-diluted veselka mushroom tincture with water, add clay, make a cake and apply it to the chest overnight. In the morning the cake is removed, the chest is washed, and in the evening a new cake is applied. At the same time they drink 1 tbsp. a spoonful of veselka tincture 3 times a day for a month.

Regular grinding for the night tincture of the fungus veselka patient joints helps to eliminate joint pain.

To cleanse the body of allergic rashes, lubrication of problem areas with jelly of fresh mushroom will help. In literally three days, the skin is cleansed. Treat ulcers 2 times a day, but only with lotions - not with compresses.

It is good to use for healing wounds on the body, cracks, with gangrene, pressure sores, etc.

It is desirable to store the tincture in a cool dark place.

There is no need to filter, the longer it costs, the more healthful.

For treatment, we recommend the use of preparations of the Center for Fungotherapy, Bioregulation and Ayurveda.

Мы отправляем нашу продукцию и по Украине, и во все страны мира. Ждем ваших заказов
Гриб Веселка - настойка, мазь, рецепты приготовления, применение - Все о Веселке
Close
г. Киев Васильковская, 38, офис 2
(044) 331-74-44, (044) 257-01-01, (097) 231-74-44, (050) 331-74-44, (063) 187-78-78 fungo09centr@gmail.com
UkrainianRussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishSlovakPolishLithuanianBulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)Yiddish
Гриб Веселка — настойка, мазь, рецепты приготовления, применение Previous item Родственники Веселки... Next item Почему же лечит гриб веселка?

Гриб Веселка — настойка, мазь, рецепты приготовления, применение

При приготовлении настойки грибы нужно измельчать, так как целлюлоза из которой состоят мембраны клеток, не пропускает даже спирт, поэтому для того, чтобы сделать настойку качественную и эффективную измельчать любой гриб необходимо как можно мельче. Второе, нежные полисахариды грибов разрушаются спиртом, поэтому чем меньше градусов в водке, тем лучше.

Рецепт 1

Настойка для питья и растирания

Яйца Веселки (3-5 штук). Вымыть зубной щеточкой, высушить на полотенце, сложить в стеклянную литровую банку и залить 20-процентним спиртовим раствором (водку растворять сырой родниковой водой). Поставить в холодильник на 10 дней. Если в растворе яйца не «растеклись», то проколотъ их деревянной палочкой и размешать. Хранить в холодильнике или погребе. Такую настойку можно употреблять для профилактики вирусных заболеваний и как иммуностимулятор, ею можно натирать больного при гриппе или простуде. При болезнях суставов Веселка действует как иммуномодулятор. Настойку в виде компресса можно прикладывать к больным местам на 2-3 часа.

Рецепт 2

Пять яиц веселки сложить в литровую баночку и залить пол-литром свежего цветочного меда, поставить на 10 дней в холодильник. Принимать по 1 чайной ложке до еды, рассасывая во рту.

Рецепт 3

Ежедневно в течение девяти дней съедать одно сырое яйцо веселки: по пол-яйца утром и днем. Яйца можно хранить закрытыми в стеклянной банке в холодильнике, но следить, чтобы не проросли: есть сначала более зрелые (твердые). Можно их заморозить, но размороженное яйцо необходимо сразу использовать (повторно не замораживать).

Рецепт 4

Настойка и мазь при nодагре и ревматизме

Можно брать яйца, которые только что проросли, вместе с ножкой и шапочкой, осторожно сложить в баночку, закрыть крышкой, потому что запах веселки слишком устойчив. Дома залить 20-градусной водкой, чтобы покрыть гриб. Позже можно добавить еще несколько проросших грибов. Эта настойка пригодится для лечения подагры, ревматизма и др. Втирать в больные места перед сном, тепло укутать.

Мазь. Спелые (зеленые) шапочки веселки залить растопленным (50 градусов) несоленым нутряным жиром (смальцем). На 10 шляпок — 200 грамм жира (можно готовить и меньшее количество, соблюдая эту пропорцию — в зависимости от количества найденных грибов). Настоять 48 часов. Готовую мазь хранить в холодильнике.

Рецепт 5

При гипертонии

Принимать 1 столовую ложку настойки утром за 30 минут до еды, через месяц сделать 10 дней перерыва. Курс лечения — 3 месяца, дважды в год. С веселкой употреблять гриб дождевик, гриб-зонтик, гриб- баран

Также предлагаем вам другие рецепты

Настойка весёлки обыкновенной для внутреннего применения

1 пакетик (3 грамма порошка веселки) залить 200 миллилитрами водки и настаивать в течение двух недель в холодильнике. Отфильтровывать не надо — чем дольше стоит, тем целебнее. Принимать от 1 чайной ложки до 3 столовых ложек в зависимости от заболевания. Например, чтобы понизить давление при злокачественной гипертонии достаточно всего 1 чайной ложки такой настойки 2 раза в день.

Настойка весёлки обыкновенной для наружного применения

3 грамма порошка веселки(одна десертная ложка) залить 100 миллилитрами водки и настаивать в течение двух недель в холодильнике. Отфильтровывать не нужно.

Обрабатывать язвы 2 раза в день, но только примочками, не компрессами.

Настойка из гриба веселка очень эффективна при лечении доброкачественных опухолей, при

  • фибромиоме, миоме матки,
  • аденоме предстательной железы,
  • зобе,
  • раке.

Применяется при лечении гипертонии, выводит холестерин.

Веселка Обыкновенная растёт только в дикой природе, поэтому она обладает особенно сильным лечебным противоопухолевым эффектом, по сравнению с другими высшими грибами, выращенными искусственно.

Применение настойки из гриба Веселка

В зависимости от заболевания принимают от 1 чайной до 3 столовой ложек 2-3 раза в день за 20 минут до еды.

Пропив раз в год настойку Веселки, вы избавите себя от опасности заболеть раком. В первый год необходимо пропить 3 курса, во второй — 2, и далее — по 1 курсу.

Применять настойку гриба в профилактических целях рекомендуется мужчинам после 25 лет и  старше, а также людям, перенесшим операции, и тем, кому уже поставлен диагноз вегето-сосудистая дистония.

Нельзя начинать сразу принимать по 2-3 столовой ложки, в некоторых случаях и 1 столовую ложку, в связи с тем, что вещества гриба начинают резко действовать, например, на раковые клетки, и могут вызвать  боли, так как происходит очень резкое воздействие на опухоль.

Начинать курс нужно с 1 чайной ложки, постепенно увеличивая дозу.

Очень эффективно при лечении рака и доброкачественных опухолей (также при фибромиоме, миоме матки, аденоме предстательной железы, зобе) применять настойку гриба Весёлка. Принимают с осадком по 1 столовой ложке 3 раза в день при раке и 2 раза в день при доброкачественных опухолях 30 дней, запивая сырым свежим яйцом или 1 чайной ложкой меда. Потом делают перерыв на 2 недели, затем опять принимают 30 дней и делают перерыв уже на 3 недели. Лечиться нужно длительно, но после каждого курса перерыв надо увеличивать на неделю (как минимум необходимо пройти 3 курса).

Способствует снижению артериального давления крови (гипертония), достаточно всего 1 чайной ложки такой настойки 2 раза в день. Также веселка выводит и холестерин.

При лечении грибом веселка наружных заболеваний: рака кожи, псориаза, ожогов, обморожений, варикозных расширений вен, а также геморроя, радикулита, ревматизма, подагры и т.д. настойку одновременно пьют по десертной ложке утром и вечером и используют для примочек, компрессов, ванночек, растираний.

При бронхите, лихорадке, отите, ангине, кашле, насморке, а также при цистите, конъюнктивите настойку принимают в течение 1-2 недель по 1 чайной ложке 2 раза в день.

Также для лечения гриппа, насморка настойкой веселки смазывают ноздри (снаружи), область вокруг них, лобные и гайморовы пазухи над бровями.

При дизентерии, поносах, пищевых отравлениях быстро помогает лечебный «бутерброд»: кусочек хлеба смачивают настойкой веселки (или намазывают слизь гриба) и съедают его.

При гастритах различной формы, при язве желудка, когда болят почки, при болях в животе, при подагре и полиартрите — в течение месяца по 1 ч. ложке такой настойки 2 раза в день.

При эрозии шейки матки используют ватные тампоны, смоченные в настойке веселки, разведенной в соотношении 1:2 теплым ромашковым настоем. Этот раствор подходит и для спринцевания, а также для клизм при геморрое.

При мастопатии настойку гриба веселка наполовину разводят водой, добавляют глину, делают лепешку и прикладывают ее на ночь к груди. Утром лепешку снимают,  грудь обмывают, а вечером прикладывают новую лепешку. Одновременно пьют по 1 ст. ложке настойки веселки 3 раза в день в течение месяца.

Регулярное растирание на ночь настойкой гриба веселки больных суставов помогает устранить суставную боль.

Очистить тело от аллергических высыпаний поможет смазывание проблемных мест желе свежего гриба. Буквально за три дня кожа очищается. Обрабатывать язвы 2 раза в день, но только примочками — не компрессами.

Хорошо использовать для заживления ран на теле, трещин, при гангрене, пролежнях и т.п.

Настойку желательно хранить в прохладном темном месте.

Отфильтровывать не надо, чем дольше стоит — тем целебнее.

Для лечения рекомендуем применять препараты Центра фунготерапии, биорегуляции и аюрведы.